• English
  • Deutsch
  • GoogleTranslate
     - 
    Chinese (Simplified)
     - 
    zh-CN
    French
     - 
    fr
    Italian
     - 
    it
    Japanese
     - 
    ja
    Polish
     - 
    pl
    Portuguese
     - 
    pt
    Russian
     - 
    ru
    Serbian
     - 
    sr
    Spanish
     - 
    es
    Turkish
     - 
    tr
    German
     - 
    de
ueber-uns-team_2543

We are RICO

Around 50 employees work for your safety every day.

Any questions? Then please feel free to contact us. All of the contact persons listed below look forward to hearing from you.

Filter team
team-ahmed-abdella

Ahmed Abdella Polymechanic

team-aleksandar-agatonovic

Aleksandar Agatonovic CEO

+41 71 353 34 70 a.agatonovic@rico.ch
team-alessandro-zanolli

Alessandro Zanolli Assembler

Amir-Abou-Alam

Amir Abou Alam Head of Engineering

+41 71 353 34 78 a.abou.alam@rico.ch
team-andreas-eugster

Andreas Eugster Assembly Manager

+41 71 353 38 52 a.eugster@rico.ch
team-anita-felder

Anita Felder Deputy CEO, Head of Sales, Aftersales, PM and Customer Service

+41 71 353 30 93 a.felder@rico.ch
no-image-default

Benjamin Azizi Design Engineer

+41 71 353 34 77 b.azizi@rico.ch
team-charlie-germani

Charlie Germani Technical Sales

+41 71 353 34 70 c.germani@rico.ch
team-christian-stark

Christian Stark Logistician

+41 71 353 38 51 c.stark@rico.ch
team-christian-tanner

Christian Tanner Polymechanic

team-claudio-caliano

Claudio Caliano Service Engineer

+41 76 410 26 24 c.caliano@rico.ch
Colin-Mäusli

Colin Mäusli Apprentice in Logistics

c.maeusli@rico.ch
Cooper-Hemmi

Cooper Hemmi Apprentice in Constructions

c.hemmi@rico.ch
Duka

Duka Mihaljevic Cleaning Specialist

team-gazmend-beciri

Gazmend Beciri Purchasing Specialist / AVOR

+41 71 353 34 85 g.beciri@rico.ch
team-jelena-stevanovic

Jelena Stevanovic Sales Manager

+41 71 353 30 97 j.stevanovic@rico.ch
team-jerome-enderli

Jérôme Enderli Assembler

SCHWEIZ RICO SICHERHEITSTECHNIK AG

Jessica Dobler Marketing Manager

+41 71 353 30 99 j.dobler@rico.ch
team-joerg-hinder

Jörg Hinder Logistician

+41 71 353 34 84 j.hinder@rico.ch
team-juergen-kern

Jürgen Kern Head of Product Conformity

+41 71 353 34 87 j.kern@rico.ch
Justin-Bemme

Justin Bemme Assembler

team-twumasi-kennedy

Kennedy Twumasi Assembler

no-image-default

Kyalo Nzuki Design Engineer

+41 71 353 30 95 k.nzuki@rico.ch
team-ladina-luder

Ladina Luder Intern WMS

+41 71 353 34 75 l.luder@rico.ch
SCHWEIZ RICO SICHERHEITSTECHNIK AG

Lars Baur Head of SCM

+41 71 353 34 89 l.baur@rico.ch
team-lea-koller

Lea Koller Technical Customer Service Specialist Aftersales

+41 76 461 26 24 l.koller@rico.ch
team-lorena-rigor

Lorena Rigor Head of Product Management and Customer Service

+41 71 353 34 88 l.rigor@rico.ch
team-marco-marques

Marco Marques Apprentice in Constructions

m.marques@rico.ch
team-mario-allgaeuer

Mario Allgäuer Executive Board Member, Head of R&D, SCM and Production

+41 71 353 30 91 m.allgaeuer@rico.ch
team-martin-zerson

Martin Zerson Welding Specialist

team-medard-good

Medard Good Polymechanic

team-melanie-venzo

Melanie Venzo Sales Assistant Aftersales / Export

+41 71 353 34 82 m.venzo@rico.ch
Meris

Meris Ramcilovic Polymechanic

Merita-Kelmendi

Merita Kelmendi Sales Assistant / Export

+41 71 353 34 81 m.kelmendi@rico.ch
no-image-default

Michel Indermaur Assembler

team-monika-kruesi

Monika Krüsi Head of Finance and Human Resources

+41 71 353 34 72 m.kruesi@rico.ch
team-nico-balschun

Nico Balschun Head of Mechanical Production

+41 71 353 34 83 n.balschun@rico.ch
no-image-default

Nikola Kostadinovic Purchasing / Process Planning

+41 71 353 34 86 n.kostadinovic@rico.ch
team-oscar-arias

Oscar Arias Quality Assurance Manager

+41 71 353 30 90 o.arias@rico.ch
team-rastislav-hlodak

Rastislav Hlodȧk Welding Specialist

no-image-default

Renata Habjanec Purchasing / Process Planning

+41 71 353 38 60 r.habjanec@rico.ch
team-roland-hafner

Roland Hafner Project Manager

+41 71 353 34 76 r.hafner@rico.ch
team-samir-kryeziu

Samir Kryeziu Head of Business Development

+41 71 353 38 55 s.kryeziu@rico.ch
team-silvia-haas

Silvia Haas Finance and Human Ressources, Apprentice training responsible

+41 71 353 34 74 s.haas@rico.ch
team-svenja-pfister

Svenja Pfister Apprentice in Polymechanic

no-image-default

Valeria Raimondi Sales Assistant / Export

+41 71 353 38 54 v.raimondi@rico.ch

We are looking for reinforcement.
So that nothing happens when something happens.
Are you keen to join?

Wartungsnachweis pflegen

Lorem ipsum sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod

Nachhaltig und Online

Lorem ipsum sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod

Lorem ipsum sit amet, consetetur

Lorem ipsum sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod