• English
  • Deutsch
  • GoogleTranslate
     - 
    Chinese (Simplified)
     - 
    zh-CN
    French
     - 
    fr
    Italian
     - 
    it
    Japanese
     - 
    ja
    Polish
     - 
    pl
    Portuguese
     - 
    pt
    Russian
     - 
    ru
    Serbian
     - 
    sr
    Spanish
     - 
    es
    Turkish
     - 
    tr
    German
     - 
    de
ueber-uns-team_2543

We are RICO

Around 50 employees work for your safety every day.

Any questions? Then please feel free to contact us. All of the contact persons listed below look forward to hearing from you.

Filter team
team-ahmed-abdella

Ahmed Abdella Polymechanic

team-aleksandar-agatonovic

Aleksandar Agatonovic CEO

+41 71 353 34 70 a.agatonovic@rico.ch
team-alessandro-ulivarri

Alessandro Ulivarri Assembler

team-alessandro-zanolli

Alessandro Zanolli Assembler

team-alessio-onofrio

Alessio Onofrio Research & Development, Training Officer

+41 71 353 34 77 a.onofrio@rico.ch
team-andreas-eugster

Andreas Eugster Assembly manager

+41 71 353 38 52 a.eugster@rico.ch
team-anita-felder

Anita Felder Deputy CEO, Head of Sales, Aftersales, PM and Customer Service

+41 71 353 30 93 a.felder@rico.ch
team-charlie-germani

Charlie Germani Technical Sales

+41 71 353 34 70 c.germani@rico.ch
team-christian-stark

Christian Stark Logistician

+41 71 353 38 51 c.stark@rico.ch
team-christian-tanner

Christian Tanner Polymechanic

team-claudio-caliano

Claudio Caliano Service engineer

+41 76 410 26 24 c.caliano@rico.ch
SCHWEIZ RICO SICHERHEITSTECHNIK AG

Duka Mihaljevic Cleaning specialist

team-elias-oswald

Elias Oswald Head of welding

+41 71 353 38 50 e.oswald@rico.ch
team-gazmend-beciri

Gazmend Beciri Purchasing Specialist / AVOR

+41 71 353 34 85 g.beciri@rico.ch
team-jelena-stevanovic

Jelena Stevanovic Order processing / export

+41 71 353 30 97 j.stevanovic@rico.ch
team-jerome-enderli

Jérôme Enderli Assembler

team-joerg-hinder

Jörg Hinder Logistician

+41 71 353 34 84 j.hinder@rico.ch
team-juergen-kern

Jürgen Kern Head of Product Conformity

+41 71 353 34 87 j.kern@rico.ch
SCHWEIZ RICO SICHERHEITSTECHNIK AG

Justin Bemme Assembler

team-twumasi-kennedy

Kennedy Twumasi Assembler

team-ladina-luder

Ladina Luder Intern WMS

+41 71 353 34 75 l.luder@rico.ch
no-image-default

Lars Baur Head of SCM

+41 71 353 34 89 l.baur@rico.ch
team-lea-koller

Lea Koller Service technician

+41 76 461 26 24 l.koller@rico.ch
team-lorena-rigor

Lorena Rigor Head of Product Management and Customer Service

+41 71 353 34 88 l.rigor@rico.ch
team-lukas-baumann

Lukas Baumann Apprentice logistics

l.baumann@rico.ch
team-marco-marques

Marco Marques Apprentice constructor

m.marques@rico.ch
team-mario-allgaeuer

Mario Allgäuer Executive Board member, Head of R&D, SCM and Production

+41 71 353 30 91 m.allgaeuer@rico.ch
team-martin-zerson

Martin Zerson Welding specialist

team-medard-good

Medard Good Polymechanic

team-melanie-venzo

Melanie Venzo Order processing Aftersales

+41 71 353 34 82 m.venzo@rico.ch
team-monika-kruesi

Monika Krüsi Head of Finance and Human Resources

+41 71 353 34 72 m.kruesi@rico.ch
team-nico-balschun

Nico Balschun Specialist Purchasing / AVOR

+41 71 353 34 83 n.balschun@rico.ch
team-oscar-arias

Oscar Arias Quality Assurance Manager

+41 71 353 30 90 o.arias@rico.ch
team-peter-mayer

Peter Mayer Assembly optimisations

team-rastislav-hlodak

Rastislav Hlodȧk Welding specialist

15-03-23_RicoSicherheitstechnik_128bearbeitet

Reto Peterer Head of Research and Development

+41 71 353 34 78 r.peterer@rico.ch
team-samir-kryeziu

Samir Kryeziu Head of Aftersales

+41 71 353 38 55 s.kryeziu@rico.ch
team-silvia-haas

Silvia Haas Finance and Personnel Administrator

+41 71 353 34 74 s.haas@rico.ch
team-svenja-pfister

Svenja Pfister Apprentice polymechanic

Tatjana2.0

Tatjana Bozic Order processing / export

+41 71 353 38 54 t.bozic@rico.ch

We are looking for reinforcement.
So that nothing happens when something happens.
Are you keen to join?

Wartungsnachweis pflegen

Lorem ipsum sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod

Nachhaltig und Online

Lorem ipsum sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod

Lorem ipsum sit amet, consetetur

Lorem ipsum sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod